Board of Directors of the National e-Health Authority

The Authority shall be managed by and act through a seven-member Management Board, which shall administer its property and resources and exercise its duties, powers and responsibilities.

The Members of the seven-member Board of Directors are:

Christos N. Schizas

Marios Karaiskakis

Eleni Papacharalambous

Andreas Christodoulou